drumnbass.be forum

drumnbass.be forum » Drumnbass scene » Offtopic banter » Looking for a tune for the intro for my website
Go to the bottom of this page Looking for a tune for the intro for my website
Author

Registration Date: 30-09-2006

Hi there hows it going? First off, I'm not sure wether this is the right category to put this thread in but its worth a shot.

Basically I am looking for somone to donate me a drum & bass tune to be feature on the intro sequence to my website. I'm a graphic designer and I'm setting up an online portfolio.

Basically I am after a theme of this scenario:-

There is a space shuttle in orbit far away from planet earths conducting experiments to induce a new web revolution. It all goes to pot when a meteor hits one of the jets and jogs the space shuttle. The equipment within the shuttle gets shuffled around and chemicals and such mix in a deadly way creating my website mascot "infectascape" which creates an artistic form of terror where every the mascot goes. If anyone has a tune already that I can use for free [you will be credited without a doubt] then let me know please. Thanks in advance.

P.S- I dont have enough producing knowledge to whip up a decent tune, thats why I'm asking for you guys to help.

Cheers!
30-09-2006 16:57 Homepage of infectascape
@1$-)
unregistered
fuckin hell.

"There is a space shuttle in orbit far away from planet earths conducting experiments to induce a new web revolution. It all goes to pot when a meteor hits one of the jets and jogs the space shuttle. The equipment within the shuttle gets shuffled around and chemicals and such mix in a deadly way creating my website mascot "infectascape" which creates an artistic form of terror where every the mascot goes"

so u want dark? chilled? heavy? jump up?

u want loops? if not how long do u want it?

ill do it for 300£ Big Grin or you can build me a website
30-09-2006 18:12
infectascape infectascape is a male

Registration Date: 30-09-2006