drumnbass.be forum

drumnbass.be forum » Production » Production questions & answers » Need help!
Go to the bottom of this page Need help!
Author

Registration Date: 30-01-2006

Hi,

I'm new to this musicmaking thing and I want to make some nice Hardcore on my pc, but I don't know how to do it. I have Fruity Loops 7 XXL studio edition or something like that(the newest FL).

Thanks already!

Nuhvok
01-02-2006 19:44
Surya Surya is a male
The Robot

images/avatars/avatar-1127.gif

Registration Date: 04-11-2002

Helpfulness rating: 
44 Vote(s) - Average Rating: 9.27

How about you download the Hardcore samplepack by Friscko from the sample section?

__
"In dnb you should make people jump not swim"
- Pieter Frenssen 2004

01-02-2006 20:58 Homepage of Surya
Muad'Dib Muad'Dib is a male
Andrejnalin

images/avatars/avatar-2169.jpg

Registration Date: 02-12-2003

Helpfulness rating: 
18 Vote(s) - Average Rating: 9.50

And, there is no FL 7 anyways Big Grin

So you got Fl XXL huh? Mighty program, should get you started right away. Look after the break structures and distortions that make the hardcore what it really is.

Spare a word if you need a hand. Bigup

BTW, welcome to our mighty land.

__
Thinking about becoming an Image-Line/FL Studio customer? Want a 10% reduction in price? Use this affiliate link:

http://affiliate.image-line.com/BADEBDG473

There is no such thing without its opposite
-Bene Gesserit
01-02-2006 21:01 Homepage of Muad'Dib
Surora23 Surora23 is a male
Agressive Melodic Disorder

images/avatars/avatar-1870.jpg

Registration Date: 05-07-2004

Helpfulness rating: 
40 Vote(s) - Average Rating: 8.08

quote:
Originally posted by Nuhvok
Hi,

I'm new to this musicmaking thing and I want to make some nice Hardcore on my pc, but I don't know how to do it. I have Fruity Loops 7 XXL studio edition or something like that(the newest FL).

Thanks already!

Nuhvok

i have fl5xxl but there is no 7 moron.. 6 hasnt even been officailly released yet... SOOOOOOOOO... yea..