drumnbass.be forum

drumnbass.be forum » Production » Production questions & answers » Drum-sets ...
Go to the bottom of this page Drum-sets ...
Author
Sliced Slasher

images/avatars/avatar-1378.jpg

Registration Date: 16-05-2005

Helpfulness rating: 
12 Vote(s) - Average Rating: 6.17

Hey y'all, I still can't post my songs here so improvement is out of my league, I allready reviewed about 50 songs and I still don't have any producerrights so ... nobody can critisize my songs so I can't improve my skills ... I'm just a beginner in the D'n'B scene so ...

I don't know many drum-sets, I only now the basic kick snare kick snare kick snare stuff, but not the sub-snare and hihat placements ... so it's strange to ask but could someone give me some examples, hope you understand my question ...
I especially love camo's sets they are so constantly hitting and aggri, Jimmy C has a nice one in whore moans but I just can't re-make them, cause I don't know how to place anything ... Oh for sure I can make D'n'B but only the simple shit, I wanna go HIGHER BIGGER and wanna kick it like the real gangstas here ...

ei YO Chronic get your lazy ass outta the seat and give me some fuckin' rights man ! Big Grin now don't bann me for this ... cause I allready could have been once Tongue

Greetzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz........zzzz.zz.....zzz...z.z.z...z..z.z.zzz...... PASSDA J

__

10-06-2005 18:07
DjSlut DjSlut is a male
Cool Producer

images/avatars/avatar-101.jpg

Registration Date: 27-08-2003

Helpfulness rating: 
2 Vote(s) - Average Rating: 7.50

oops i did it again... sorry for double post, internet is hard when u are wasted Rasta Spliff My Mistake

__
VAS

This post has been edited 3 time(s), it was last edited by DjSlut: 10-06-2005 22:41.

10-06-2005 22:34
DjSlut DjSlut is a male
Cool Producer

images/avatars/avatar-101.jpg

Registration Date: 27-08-2003

Helpfulness rating: 
2 Vote(s) - Average Rating: 7.50

If i understand your question correctly, Confused

I dont think it works like that.