drumnbass.be forum

drumnbass.be forum » Production » Software » What software to use.
Go to the bottom of this page What software to use.
Author

Registration Date: 01-10-2011

Already i tried lots of software:
- Cubase 5
- Fruity loops
- Reason
- Pro tools

But they are all to much for me. I'm new to creating DnB, and would like some advice on what software I should use.
For now, i'm just using samples, so no samples created by myself.
I want the possibility to import .wav files, and use them to create a track.

Thanks in advance for any given info Smile

Gr Addict
01-10-2011 17:20
Rythor1 Rythor1 is a male
D.R.U.

images/avatars/avatar-3447.jpg

Registration Date: 03-08-2011

Helpfulness rating: 
2 Vote(s) - Average Rating: 10.00