drumnbass.be forum

drumnbass.be forum » Production » Shop » FS: Multiple "classic" and early 2000s electronic music CDs + DJ Zinc
Go to the bottom of this page FS: Multiple "classic" and early 2000s electronic music CDs + DJ Zinc
Author
In love with DnB since '95

images/avatars/avatar-3474.jpg

Registration Date: 22-09-2011

I had all these on eBay and discogs or whatever it is, and sales for used electronic music CDs are pretty much non existent.

I need to copy and past this into excel or something to make my life easier...

I'll start with the more known CDs and then I'll go from there. I have some rock and rap as well (nothing from the last 7 years, most ~ 10 -15 year old music.

I guess email me @ veilside2celica@yahoo.com

I say that because I am a newb! My paypal is the same email address.

If you want to hear samples, most of these are on Amazon. I used to sell on there but after 4 sales where I LOST Money (sell a used book or CD for 1.50, Amazon takes $2.60 in seller fees.... O_o?). Now I just exploit them for the free samples and then I buy elsewhere. I told one of my buyers that and she swore she would never use amazon again. I suggest you do the same, but I digress on that.

If you see a title you like, Tell me what you are willing to pay for a mint condition CD. I'll tell you then what condition it's it and likely come down on price. Excellent , say $5, but very good condition might let it go for $3.50-$4.50. I only have like 3 cds have skips on them. I ALWAYS take care of my music. If I were a DJ, I would have near flawless vinyl. lol.

*****Fragrant - Sense (trance) by DJ Doran
*****House Trancemissions (progressive trance/ progressive house)
***Tsunami (Kinetic Records) - this is a good trance mix/progressive trance mix.
3 Kimball Collins- ****Music is Life and *****Clubnights Vol. 2 (the yellow one), and *****Generation Trance 2000
****Tsunami- A trance CD by Kinetic Records
***Digital Empire II - The Aftermath (all 3 CDs)